Executive Board


20172019
CAPMT Executive Board

President
Noreen C Wenjen, NCTM
President@capmt.org

President-Elect
Wendi Kirby-Alexander, NCTM
PresidentElect@capmt.org

Vice President, Districts and Chapters
Amy Bhatnagar
VPDistrictsChapters@capmt.org

Vice President, Competitions
Mona Wu DeCesare, NCTM
VPCompetitions@capmt.org

Vice President, Auditions & Evaluations
Sue Zhou-Walsh
VPAuditionsEvaluations@capmt.org

Vice President, Conferences
Brandon R Bascom, NCTM
VPConferences@capmt.org

Vice President, Membership
Cindy Tseng, NCTM
VPMembership@capmt.org

Recording Secretary
Luba Kravchenko
RecordingSecretary@capmt.org

Treasurer
Janisse Foresti
Treasurer@capmt.org

Member at Large: North
Sarah Chan
MLNorth@capmt.org

Member at Large: South
Stephen Pierce
MLSouth@capmt.org

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Snow
PastPresident@capmt.org

CAPMT 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 | Site created & developed by BRAVURA innovations| Privacy Policy • Terms & Conditions